i hate you just kidding Los Angeles, California

dreamy pop from Los Angeles, CA.

began as a duo in 2009. made a few recordings. toured a bit. stopped playing shows in 2012. had a baby together. got married. started working on new music in 2015.

contact / help

Contact i hate you just kidding

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code